Rockdale Temple Committees

These are some of Rockdale Temple’s standing committees, all of which would benefit from your time and talent. Please contact to let us know which ones you are interested in, and the committee chair will contact you with more information.

Adult Education: Barbara Turner-Michaelson, chair

Caring Community: Fay May, chair

Create Your Jewish Legacy: Sally Korkin & Aaron Herzig, co-chairs

Endowment/Investment: Stan Ruby

Financial Review: Chris Malhotra, chair

Membership: Julie Torem, chair

Ritual: Fay May, chair

Social Action Committees:

Justice Collaborative: Barbara Turner-Michaelson

Environmental Committee: Joanne Gerson

Soup Kitchen: Dolores Goldfinger

Crisis Cards: Chris Malhotra

Women of Rockdale (WRJ): Jennifer Clark and Jen Smilg, Co-Presidents