Sign In Forgot Password
(513) 891 9900
8501 Ridge Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236

contact us
map & directions

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

All Day

2. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

All Day

3. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

All Day

4. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

All Day

5. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

All Day

6. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

All Day

7. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

All Day

8. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

All Day

9. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

All Day
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 29 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782