Sign In Forgot Password
(513) 891 9900
8501 Ridge Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236

contact us
map & directions

Shabbat Shal-OM Yoga

Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMVirtual via Zoom Meeting
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom Meeting
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom Meeting
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom Meeting
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom Meeting
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom Meeting
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom Meeting
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom Meeting
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom Meeting

Once a month, join on Zoom for an opportunity to experience Shabbat rest and refreshment through the practice of yoga. Lori Reidel, member and yoga instructor, will teach us to understand the Sabbath through this lens. Generously supported by the In the Beginning Fund of Women of Rockdale.
RSVP below to have the Zoom information emailed to you.

 

This form has already been submitted.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 27 2021 18 Av 5781