Sign In Forgot Password
(513) 891 9900
8501 Ridge Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236

contact us
map & directions

Hebrew School Classes & Tutoring

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

2. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

3. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

4. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

5. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

6. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

7. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

8. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

9. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

10. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

11. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

12. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

13. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 15 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781