Sign In Forgot Password
(513) 891 9900
8501 Ridge Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236

contact us
map & directions

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

All DayZoom

2. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

All DayZoom

3. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783

All DayZoom

4. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

All DayZoom

5. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783

All DayZoom

6. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783

All DayZoom

7. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783

All DayZoom

8. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783

All DayZoom

9. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

All DayZoom

10. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

All DayZoom

11. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

All DayZoom

12. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

All DayZoom

13. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783

All DayZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - All Day - Zoom
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - All Day - Zoom
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - All Day - Zoom
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - All Day - Zoom
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - All Day - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783