Sign In Forgot Password
(513) 891 9900
8501 Ridge Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236

contact us
map & directions

Religious School T'fillah & Classes

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMVirtual

2. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMVirtual

3. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMVirtual

4. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMVirtual

5. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMVirtual

6. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMVirtual

7. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMVirtual

8. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMVirtual

9. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMVirtual

10. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMVirtual

11. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMVirtual
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Virtual
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Virtual
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Virtual
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Virtual
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Virtual
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Virtual
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Virtual
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Virtual
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Virtual
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Virtual
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Virtual
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 25 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781