Sign In Forgot Password
(513) 891 9900
8501 Ridge Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236

contact us
map & directions

Sichat Torah (Torah Discussion)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLive via Zoom

2. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLive via Zoom

3. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLive via Zoom

4. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLive via Zoom

5. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLive via Zoom

6. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLive via Zoom

7. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLive via Zoom

8. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLive via Zoom

9. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLive via Zoom

10. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLive via Zoom

11. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLive via Zoom

12. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLive via Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Live via Zoom
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Live via Zoom
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Live via Zoom
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Live via Zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Live via Zoom
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Live via Zoom
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Live via Zoom
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Live via Zoom
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Live via Zoom
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Live via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 7 2021 23 Adar 5781